University of Minnesota
Department of Psychology
psych@umn.edu
612-625-2818


Department of Psychology's home page.

Adjunct Faculty

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name Area Email Primary Appt
Arbisi, Paul CSPR arbis001@umn.edu VAHCS
Barner, Pearl Counseling barne004@umn.edu Private Practice
Billing, John CSPR john.billig@med.va.gov VAHCS
Brunnquell, Donald CSPR brunn005@umn.edu Children's Hospitals & Clinics
Christ, Ted Quant/PsyM tchrist@umn.edu Educational Psychology
Christensen, Kathy CSPR chris006@umn.edu Neurology
Cicchetti, Dante CSPR cicchett@umn.edu ICD
Collins, W. Andrew Social wcollins@umn.edu ICD
Conlon, Amy Counseling amycolon@comcast.net Psychology (Lecturer, VAC)
Crow, Scott CSPR crowx002@umn.edu Psychiatry
Davison, Mark Quant/PsyM mld@umn.edu Educational Psychology
Egeland, Byron CSPR egela001@umn.edu ICD
Engdahl, Brian Counseling engda002@umn.edu VAHCS
Feil, Kathleen CSPR feilx001@umn.edu HCMC
Fischler, Gary CSPR gfischler@psycheval.com Gary L. Fischler & Associates, P.A.
Fuhrman, Michael CSPR furmanphd@aol.com Midwestern Neuropsychology
Gaeddert, Dee Counseling dgaeddert@comcast.net  
Gershenson, Celia CAB gersh001@umn.edu  
Gewirtz, Abigail CSPR agewirtz@umn.edu Family Social Science & ICD
Ghose, Geoffrey CAB ghose@umn.edu Neuroscience
Griskevicius, Vladas Social vladasg@umn.edu CSOM
Handschin, William Counseling bhandschin@talentmangementconsulting.com Talent Management Consulting, Inc.
Hanson, Daniel CSPR drhanson@umn.edu Marshfield Clinic
Harris, Andrew CAB harr0547@umn.edu Medicine
Harris, I. Jeanette Counseling jeanett.Harris2@va.gov VAHCS
Hatsukami, Dorothy CSPR hatsu001@umn.edu Psychiatry
Haynes, Harriett Counseling haynes@umn.edu UCCS
Hendel, Darwin Counseling hende001@umn.edu Org Leadership, Policy, and Development
Hough, Leaetta I/O leaetta@msn.com Dunnette Group
Johnson, Adam CAB adam-johnson@bethel.edu Bethel
Johnson, Paul CAB johns021@umn.edu CSOM
Karatekin, Canan CSPR karat004@umn.edu ICD
Kulakowski, Donna Counseling dmkulakowski@stkate.edu St. Catherine University
Larsson, Eric CAB elarsson@lovaas.com Lovaas Institute for Early Intervention
Ledray, Linda Counseling Linda.ledray@hcmed.org SANE-SART Resource Service
LeSage, Mark CAB lesag002@umn.edu Medicine
Leskela, Jennie Counseling Jennie.Leskela@va.gov VAHCS
Lim, Kelvin CSPR kolim@umn.edu Psychiatry
Loken, Barbara Social bloken@csom.umn.edu CSOM
Loper, Rodney Counseling loper@umn.edu UCCS - Retired
Maruyama, Geoffrey Social geoff@umn.edu Educational Psychology
Masten, Ann CSPR amasten@umn.edu ICD
Mauer, Steven Counseling stmaurer@stthomas.edu University of St. Thomas
Miller, Joanne Social jomiller@umn.edu Political Science
Miner, Michael CSPR miner001@umn.edu Family Medicine & Community Health
Mooney, Marc CSPR moon0078@umn.edu Psychiatry
Mosch, Sonia CSPR coel0002@umn.edu Noran Neurological Clinic
Nissen, Mary Jo CAB nisse002@umn.edu  
Olson, Douglas Counseling douglas.olson@va.gov VAHCS
Pearlman, Vivian CSPR pearl005@umn.edu MN DEED
Pendergrass, Laura Counseling pend0002@umn.edu Martin-McAllister Consulting Psychologists, Inc.
Perry, Julia CSPR julia.perry@va.gov VAHCS
Peterson, Carol CSPR peter161@umn.edu Psychiatry
Peterson, Charles CSPR charles.peterson@med.va.gov VAHCS
Redish, A. David CAB redish@umn.edu Neuroscience
Robiner, William CSPR robin005@umn.edu Medicine
Sackett, Sharon Counseling ssackett@mdaleadership.com MDS Leadership Consulting
Sayer, Nina CSPR nina.sayer@va.gov VAHCS
Shapiro, Elsa CSPR shapi004@umn.edu Pediatrics
Siegel, Wayne CSPR wayne.siegel@va.gov VAHCS
Silversmith, Daniel CSPR daniel.silversmith@va.gov VAHCS
Skroch, Beret Anne CSPR beret.skroch@va.gov VAHCS
Snoxell, Ellen Counseling snoxe001@umn.edu Gillette Children's Specialty Healthcare
Sponheim, Scott CSPR scott.sponheim@va.gov VAHCS
Spoont, Michelle CSPR michele.spoont@va.gov VAHCS
Sullivan, John Social jsull@umn.edu Political Science
Van Egeren, Linda CSPR linda.vanegeren@va.gov VAHCS
Vuchetich, John CSPR vuche002@umn.edu Guild Incorporated
Wagner, Ann Marie CSPR annmarie.wagner@va.gov VAHCS
Winters, Ken CSPR winte001@umn.edu Psychiatry
Wozniak, Jeffery CSPR jwozniak@umn.edu Psychiatry
Yonas, Albert CAB yonas@umn.edu ICD
Yoon, Henry CSPR yoon@augsburg.edu Ausburg College