University of Minnesota
Department of Psychology
psych@umn.edu
612-625-2818


Department of Psychology's home page.

Staff

Update your profile

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Name Contact Info
Psychology Staff

Ali, Rima

Undergraduate Student Services - Student Office Assistant

alixx432@umn.edu
N108 Elliott Hall
(612) 625-8520

Althaus, Linde

Lecturer

altha002@umn.edu

Ameri, Saaraa

CSPR - Assistant Scientist

amer0013@umn.edu
S355 Elliott Hall
(612) 626-0072

Arneja, Akshat

CAB - Junior Scientist

arnej003@umn.edu
N606 Elliott Hall

Bates, Carla

Psy IT - Manager

cbates@umn.edu
N237 Elliott Hall
(612) 624-7076

Bochsler, Tiana

CAB - Postdoctoral Associate

bochs001@umn.edu
N037a Elliott Hall
(612) 624-4516

Brandewie, Eugene

CAB - Postdoctoral Associate

ebrandew@umn.edu
N640b Elliott Hall
(612) 626-3291

Briggs, Kate

Instructional/Coordinator - Psy1001

khbriggs@umn.edu
S245 Elliott Hall
(612) 624-5002

Brunnquell, Donald

Lecturer

brunn005@umn.edu

Bryne, Andrew

CAB - Junior Scientist

byrn0050@umn.edu
N625 Elliott Hall
(612) 625-8557

Calabrese, Aurelie

CAB - Research Associate

acalabre@umn.edu
S219 Elliott Hall
(612) 626-3577

Collins, Paul

CSPR - Research Associate

colli103@umn.edu
N424 Elliott Hall
(612) 625-3547

Conlon, Amy

Lecturer

iwanx002@umn.edu

David, Marion

CAB - Visiting Scholar

david602@umn.edu
N625 Elliott Hall

De Paz, Guillermo

Administration - Administrator

g-depa@umn.edu
N210 Elliott Hall
(612) 625-7852

Donnelly, Jennifer

MCTFR - Community Program Associate

donnelly@umn.edu
N550 Elliott Hall
(612) 625-6049

Elkins, Irene

MCTFR - Community Program Associate

ielkins@umn.edu
N538 Elliott Hall
(612) 626-8777

Evans, Shannon

I/O - Student Office Assistant

evans678@umn.edu
N438 Elliott Hall
(612) 625-3450

Forsberg, Jean

Counseling - Principal Office and Administrative Specialist

forsb001@umn.edu
N565 Elliott Hall
(612) 625-1817

Friedmann, Michele

MCTFR - Student Office Assistant

fried024@umn.edu
N506 Elliott Hall
(612) 524-3585

Furhman, Michael

Lecturer

fuhrm004@umn.edu

Gage, Rachel

CAB - Junior Scientist

gagex037@umn.edu
N29 Elliott Hall
(612) 625-4516

Garcia, Fatima

Undergraduate Student Services - Student Office Assistant

garci688@umn.edu
N108 Elliott Hall
(612) 625-8520

Gates, Liz

Accounting - Grants Administration

gates008@umn.edu
N253 Elliott Hall
(612) 626-0871

Girme, Yuthika

Social - Visiting Scholar

girme001@umn.edu
N355 Elliott Hall

Goeller, Rachel

Instructional and Graduate Student Services - Student Support Services Assistant

deco0055@umn.edu
S258 Elliott Hall
(612) 626-3483

Granquist, Christina

CAB - Junior Laboratory Technician

granq001@umn.edu
N37A Elliott Hall
(612) 625-4516

Hamilton, Emma

MCTFR - Community Program Specialist

hamil276@umn.edu
N552 Elliott Hall
(612) 626-2039

Hamilton, Erin

Social - Junior Scientist

hamil378@umn.eduu
N306 Elliott Hall
952-486-9085

Hammer, Micah

MCTFR - Community Program Specialist

mahammer@umn.edu
N550 Elliott Hall
(612) 625-6049

Hanson, Pat

Quant/PsyM - Principal Office and Administrative Specialist

hanso008@umn.edu
N612A Elliott Hall
(612) 625-1367

Harne, Kristen

Accounting - Executive Accounts Specialist

kharne@umn.edu
S250 Elliott Hall
(612) 624-4325

Haroian, Kevin

MCTFR - Program Director

kharoian@umn.edu
N542 Elliott Hall
(612) 626-0882

Hatch-Surisook, Holly

Undergraduate Student Services - Advising Coordinator

hhatch@umn.edu
N105 Elliott Hall
(612) 626-0809

Hendrickson, Tim

CAB - Junior Laboratory Technician

hendr522@umn.edu
N16 Elliott Hall
(612) 626-8471

Irons, Daniel

MCTFR - Postdoctoral Associate

iron0012@umn.edu

Johnson, Kristina

MCTFR- Junior Scientist

kdege@umn.edu
N460 Elliott Hall
(612) 626-7790

Jokipii Krueger, David

PsyIT - Student Worker - Tech Support

jokip001@umn.edu
N219a Elliott Hall
(612) 626-7531

Katyal, Sucharit

CAB - Postdoctoral Associate

skatyal@umn.edu
N8 Elliott Hall

Kelsey, Kayla

Undergraduate Student Services - Psychology Undergraduate Advisor

kelse064@umn.edu
N108a Elliott Hall
(612) 625-2072

Keyes, Margaret

MCTFR - Research Associate

mkeyes@umn.edu
N241b Elliott Hall
(612) 624-8320

Kiminki, Betty

MMPI Research - Executive Office and Administrative Specialist

kimin001@umn.edu
N353 Elliott Hall
(612) 625-9880

Klaphake, Jon

MCTFR - Junior Scientist

klaphake@umn.edu
S473 Elliott Hall
(612) 624-1866

Klosterman, Kate

Central Office - Principal Office and Administrative Specialist

kokloste@umn.edu
N218 Elliott Hall
(612) 625-1537

Klosterman, Terry

Accounting - Accounting Supervisor

klost030@umn.edu
S256 Elliott Hall
(612) 626-7975

Kranz, Amy

Counseling - Executive Office and Administrative Specialist

kranz007@umn.edu
counpsy@umn.edu
N555 Elliott Hall
(612) 625-3873

Larsson, Eric

Lecturer

larss003@umn.edu

Liu, Yuhong

MCTFR - Info Tech Prof

liux0517@umn.edu
N502 Elliott Hall
(612) 624-7773

Malone, Steve

MCTFR - Research Associate

smalone@umn.edu
N530 Elliott Hall
(612) 626-1436

Maruani, Esther Joy

PsyIT - Multimedia Specialist

esther@umn.edu
N219a Elliott Hall
(612) 625-0644

McPherson, Keagan

CSPR - Research Coordinator

mcphe078@umn.edu
S355 Elliott Hall
(612) 626-0072

Miller, Mike

MCTFR - Info Tech Professional

mbmiller@umn.edu
N445 Elliott Hall
(612) 387-8150

Mooney, Becky

Undergraduate Student Services - Psychology Undergraduate Advisor

moone013@umn.edu
N106 Elliott Hall
(612) 625-9076

Morgenstern, Yaniv

CAB - Postdoctoral Associate

ymorgens@umn.edu
S220 Elliott Hall
(612) 626-8752

Motevaze, Kamran

Accounting - Senior Accountant

motev001@umn.edu
N252 Elliott Hall
(612) 626-8146

Niccoli-Waller, Caprice

Lecturer - Psy3902

nich0185@umn.edu
N243 Elliott Hall
(612) 624-8363

Nichol, Penny

Instructional - Assistant Education Specialist

nich0185@umn.edu
N382 Elliott Hall
(612) 624-6050

Pahlen, Shandell

CSPR - Community Program Specialist

pahl0045@umn.edu
N501 Elliott Hall
(612) 626-8769

Peterson, Robin

Graduate Student Services - Coordinator of Graduate Student Recruiting Admissions and Services

pete5716@umn.edu
S246 Elliott Hall
(612) 626-7762

Pfutzenreuter, Lily

CSPR - Junior Scientist

pfutz007@umn.edu
S307 Elliott Hall
(612) 624-5911

Qu, Lucy

CSPR - Junior Laboratory Technician

quxxx043@umn.edu
S328 Elliott Hall
(612) 624-5574

Pickering, Margery

Social - Executive Operations & Student Services Specialist

picke005@umn.edu
N307 Elliott Hall
(612) 625-5085

Ruggles, Dorea

CAB - Research Associate

druggles@umn.edu
N640 Elliott Hall
(612) 626-3291

Sahin, Alper

QPM - Visiting Scholar

sahin007@umn.edu
N650 Elliott Hall

Samek, Diana

MCTFR - Postdoctoral Research Associate

di.samek@gmail.com
same0031@umn.edu
N521 Elliott Hall
(612) 624-5045

Satterlee, Rachel

MCTFR - Executive Office and Administrative Specialist

rsatterl@umn.edu
S503 Elliott Hall
(612) 626-0245

Severiano, Gabriela

CSPR - Junior Scientist

sever256@umn.edu
S303 Elliott Hall

Schultz, Ashley

CSPR - Junior Scientist

schul879@umn.edu
S307 Elliott Hall
(612) 624-5911

Springer, Linda

MCTFR - Senior Data Entry Supervisor

lspringe@umn.edu
N544 Elliott Hall
(612) 626-7224

Sommerfeldt, Sasha

CSPR - Junior Scientist

somme153@umn.edu

Stoever-Seehusen, Sarah

Lecturer

stoe0062@umn.edu

Stricherz, Orbe

Administration - Assistant to the Chair

ods@umn.edu
N210 Elliott Hall
(612) 625-7873

Suchy, Amanda

Central Office & CSPR - Principal Office and Administrative Specialist

amsuchy@umn.edu
N218 Elliott Hall
(612) 625-5875

Szepsenwol, Ohad

Social - Visiting Scholar

szeps001@umn.edu
N355 Elliott Hall
(612) 402-9510

Urosevic, Snezana

CSPR - Research Associate

surosevi@umn.edu
S346 Elliott Hall
(612) 624-4054

Vachon, David

MCTFR - Postdoctoral Fellow & Lecturer

dvachon@umn.edu
N504 Elliott Hall
(612) 626-8775

Vaidyanathan, Uma

MCTFR - Postdoctoral Associate

vaidy017@umn.edu
N446 Elliott Hall
(612) 625-1535

Walsh, Kyle

CAB - Postdoctoral Associate

kpwalsh@umn.edu
N640 Elliott Hall
(612) 626-3291

Walsh, Michael

Administration - Coordinator of Instructional Services

wals0207@umn.edu
S257 Elliott Hall
(612) 626-1732

Walvig, Tasha

MCTFR - Junior Scientist

twalvig@umn.edu
N518 Elliott Hall
(612) 626-8774

Wild, Rob

Central Office - Student Worker

wildx060@d.umn.edu
N218 Elliott Hall
(612) 625-2818

Wilson, Sylia

MCTFR - Postdoctoral Associate

syliaw@umn.edu

Wlaschin, Jhon

Lecturer

wlas0006@umn.edu

Wojtczak, Magdalena

CAB - Senior Research Associate

wojtc001@umn.edu
N640 Elliott Hall
(612) 625-7056

Wolff, Heidi

Administration - Executive Office and Administrative Specialist

hwolff@umn.edu
S248 Elliott Hall
(612) 626-3171

Wright, Ashley

CSPR - Junior Laboratory Technician

tack0014@umn.edu
S328 Elliott Hall
(612) 625-7517

Yang, Kao

Psy IT - Information Technology Specialist

yangk@umn.edu
N219a Elliott Hall
(612) 626-1758

Ye, Xing

CAB - Visiting Scholar

yexx296@umn.edu
N14 Elliott Hall
(612) 624-2470