University of Minnesota
Department of Psychology
psych@umn.edu
612-625-2818


Department of Psychology's home page.

Graduate Students

Update your profile

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name Area Contact Info
Abram, Samantha CSPR abram221@umn.edu
N427 Elliott Hall
Aguilera, Rafael Social aguil052@umn.edu
Ajayi, Alex Counseling ajayi006@umn.edu
Allen, Emily CAB prac0010@umn.edu
N640b Elliott Hall
(612) 626-3291
Appleby, Jake Social apple160@umn.edu
N394 Elliott Hall
(612) 625-5409
Auster-Gussman, Lisa Social auste010@ummn.edu
Baek, Yihwa CAB baekx055@umn.edu
N20 Elliott Hall
Baker, Majel Counseling bake0633@umn.edu
N456 Elliott Hall
Beaupre, Adam PIB beau0210@umn.edu
N592 Elliott Hall
Becker, Mary CSPR petr0308@umn.edu
Beim, Jordan CAB beimx004@umn.edu
Bermingham, Therese Counseling bermi003@umn.edu
N456 Elliott Hall
Broadwell, Katie CAB broad071@umn.edu
S501 Elliott Hall
Burwell, Scott BP burwell@umn.edu
N523 Elliott Hall
(612) 626-6533
Carey, Bridget PIB carey194@umn.edu
N234 Elliott Hall
Carpenter, Brent CAB carpe429@umn.edu
Cho, Shin Ho CAB choxx305@umn.edu
Clark, Rachel BP clar0841@umn.edu
N409 Elliott Hall
Cooper, Samuel CSPR coope699@umn.edu
S323 Elliott Hall
(612) 625-7517
D'Mello, Susan I/O dmell002@umn.edu
N494 Elliott Hall
Dwyer, Patrick Social dwyer092@umn.edu
N334 Elliott Hall
Ekstrom, Pierce Social ekstr076@umn.edu
N394 Elliott Hall
El Shaikh, Ansam BP elsh0029@umn.edu
N429 Elliott Hall
Ellis, Brenda I/O ellis679@umn.edu
Espensen-Sturges, Tori BP espe0107@umn.edu
S328 Elliott Hall
(612) 624-6109
Faber, Jessica CSPR faber043@umn.edu
Farrell, Allison Social farre212@umn.edu
N325 Elliott Hall
Fast, Elizabeth CAB fastx055@umn.edu
N20 Elliott Hall
(612) 626-3567
Feuerstahler, Leah QPM feuer024@umn.edu
N663 Elliott Hall
Fish, Jillian Counseling fishx174@umn.edu
Frankfurt, Sheila Counseling fran0695@umn.edu
N580 Elliott Hall
Gabrielsen, Eva Susanne Social gabri153@umn.edu
N331 Elliott Hall
Gaffney, John CSPR gaffn031@umn.edu
N608 Elliott Hall
Goebl, Allen I/O goebl005@umn.edu
N492 Elliott Hall
Graves, Jackson CAB grave276@umn.edu
N640 Elliott Hall
Grazioplene, Rachael PIB graz0029@umn.edu
N624 Elliott Hall
Greer, Christiaan Counseling gree1260@umn.edu
Hamdi, Nayla CSPR hamdi002@umn.edu
S462 Elliott Hall
Harper, Jeremy CSPR harpe300@umn.edu
N453 Elliott Hall
He, Yingchen CAB hexxx340@umn.edu
N37a Elliott Hall
(612) 625-4516
Hoversten, Shane CAB hove0015@umn.edu
S318 Elliott Hall
Howard, Kelli Counseling howar473@umn.edu
N577 Elliott Hall
Hu, Alison Counseling huxxx282@umn.edu
N592 Elliott Hall
Huber, Christopher I/O huber195@umn.edu
N489 Elliott Hall
Hudson, Karen CSPR hudso180@umn.edu
Huelsnitz, Chloe Social miro0047@umn.edu
N325 Elliott Hall
Hulme-Lowe, Christopher QPM hulme005@umn.edu
N645 Elliott Hall
(612) 625-5381
Jacobs, Kathryn BP jacob801@umn.edu
N631 Elliott Hall
Jappe, Leah CSPR japp0005@umn.edu
S459 Elliott Hall
Jenson, Chelsea I/O jens1177@umn.edu
N492 Elliott Hall
Jiang, Shengyu QPM jiang773@umn.edu
Johnson, William Social joh07435@umn.edu
Jordan, Kelly Counseling kjordan@umn.edu
N578 Elliott Hall
Joyal-Desmarais, Keven Social joyal008@umn.edu
N334 Elliott Hall
Kaczkurkin, Antonia CSPR kaczk003@umn.edu
S474 Elliott Hall
Keiser, Heidi I/O keise026@umn.edu
Klein, Rachael I/O klein674@umn.edu
N489 Elliott Hall
Kostal, Jack I/O kosta021@umn.edu
N496 Elliott Hall
Kreun, Amanda I/O kreun014@umn.edu
N489 Elliott Hall
LeDonne, Richard Social ledon004@umn.edu
N317 Elliott Hall
Lee, Jieun QPM leex3828@umn.edu
N663 Elliott Hall
Lee, Joyce Counseling leex5086@umn.edu
N582 Elliott Hall
Li, Sha CAB lixx3632@umn.edu
S506 Elliott Hall
(612) 625-2779
Longenecker, Julia CSPR longe017@umn.edu
S463 Elliott Hall
Lynn, Peter CSPR lynnx103@umn.edu
N408 Elliott Hall
Ma, Yizhou CSPR maxxx848@umn.edu
N427 Elliott Hall
Maki, Alexander Social maki0163@umn.edu
N319 Elliott Hall
Marcus-Blank, Brittany I/O marcu093@umn.edu
Marquardt, Craig CSPR marqu310@umn.edu
N480 Elliott Hall
(612) 626-6168
Matsuda, Win I/O matsu098@umn.edu
Matteson, Lindsay PIB matte109@umn.edu
N234 Elliott Hall
(612) 626-8268
Matveeva, Tatyana CAB matve004@umn.edu
McNeal, Kyle I/O mcnea039@umn.edu
N494 Elliott Hall
Meredith, Liza Counseling mere0032@umn.edu
N577 Elliott Hall
Meriwether, Dustin CAB meriw007@umn.edu
S309 Elliott Hall
Mesik, Juraj CAB mesik002@umn.edu
Miller, Andrea Social mill3160@umn.edu
N388 Elliott Hall
Mitchell, Lauren PIB mitch938@umn.edu
N234 Elliott Hall
Moore, Mariah I/O moor1291@umn.edu
Morrison-Cohen, Sarah Counseling morr0830@umn.edu
Moses, Jennifer Social fils0007@umn.edu
N329 Elliott Hall
(612) 625-9739
Mussack, Dominic CAB muss0080@umn.edu
Myers, John Social myers458@umn.edu
N329 Elliott Hall
Nguyen-Feng, Viann Counseling nguy2174@umn.edu
N577 Elliiott Hall
Nyce, Alec QPM nycex001@umn.edu
N667 Elliott Hall
Ofrat, Shani CSPR ofrat001@umn.edu
N608 Elliott Hall
(612) 625-5625
Panos, Mary Social panos006@umn.edu
N331 Elliott Hall
Paulsen, Jacob Counseling paul0569@umn.edu
N578 Elliot Hall
(612) 625-9528
Phadke, Chaitali QPM phadk011@umn.edu
N663 Elliott Hall
Poppe, Andrew CSPR poppe076@umn.edu
N427 Elliott Hall
Qin, Xiaoyan(Angela) CAB qinxx040@umn.edu
S515 Elliott Hall
(612) 626-2174
Qiu, Cheng CAB qiuxx077@umn.edu
N13d Elliott Hall
Ramsay, Ian CSPR ramsa045@umn.edu
N429 Elliott Hall
Rautu, Alex PIB rautu011@umn.edu
N624 Elliott Hall
Reifen Tagar, Michal Social reife014@umn.edu
N388 Elliott Hall
Rueter, Amanda PIB arueter@umn.edu
N616 Elliott Hall
Saunders, Gretchen PIB saund247@umn.edu
Schissel, Ann CSPR schis013@umn.edu
S344 Elliott Hall
(612) 624-4054
Schreiner, Melinda CSPR westl110@umn.edu
S451 Elliott Hall
Semmel, Sarah I/O semm0023@umn.edu
N496 Elliott Hall
Shewach, Oren I/O shewa006@umn.edu
Shu, Siwen (Amy) I/O shuxx069@umn.edu
Silverman, Merav CSPR silve369@umn.edu
Stanek, Kevin PIB stane040@umn.edu
N234 Elliott Hall
Stemig, Melissa I/O stem0059@umn.edu
N496 Elliott Hall
Sun, Lily CAB sunxx200@umn.edu
S514 Elliott Hall
(612) 626-2174
Sung, Sooyeon PIB sungx077@umn.edu
N234 Elliott Hall
(612) 626-8268
Tan, Deborah CSPR tanxx541@umn.edu
S501 Elliott Hall
Urs, Lalitha I/O ursxx003@umn.edu
N498 Elliott Hall
van Meurs, Brian CSPR vanm0049@umn.edu
S328 Elliott Hall
Vitriol, Joseph Social vitri001@umn.edu
N390 Elliott Hall
Vu, AnnaMarie Counseling vuxxx143@umn.edu
N578 Elliott Hall
Wagner, Heather Social scher331@umn.edu
N329 Elliott Hall
Waldron, Jordan CSPR spark088@umn.edu
S439 Elliott Hall
Walker, Lovey Counseling walke871@umn.edu
N582 Elliott Hall
Wallace, Laura I/O wall0540@umn.edu
N492 Elliott Hall
Wang, NingYuan CAB wang2087@umn.edu
Wang, Zhuoran QPM wang5105@umn.edu
Ward, Sarah CSPR ward0442@umn.edu
N506 Elliott Hall
Weiner, Elliot Social wein0376@umn.edu
Weng, Qiujie CAB wengx022@umn.edu
N12 Elliott Hall
Whiteford, Kelly CAB whit1945@umn.edu
N625 Elliott Hall
(612) 626-3258
Wiernik, Brenton I/O wiern001@umn.edu
N494 Elliott Hall
(715) 204-4252
Willams, Allison Social will3621@umn.edu
N319 Elliott Hall
Wilmot, Michael I/O wilmo040@umn.edu
N496 Elliott Hall
(612) 625-0383
Wisner, Krista CSPR wisn0103@umn.edu
N427 Elliott Hall
Wright, Zara CSPR wrig0441@umn.edu
N631 Elliott Hall
Yamada, Tetsuhiro I/O yamad017@umn.edu
Yost, Tyler CAB yostx038@umn.edu
S310 Elliott Hall
(612) 626-1546
Young, Ethan PIB youn0737@umn.edu
N234 Elliott Hall
Yu, Martin I/O yuxx0407@umn.edu
N492 Elliott Hall
Zhou, Anne Counseling zhou0395@umn.edu
N456 Elliott Hall
Zhou, Xiang Counseling zhou0180@umn.edu